Aadarian Realms

Fantasy, Complete List

4.5/5 rating (26 votes)

Aadarian Realms


Aadarian Realms is a fast paced mud with 101 Levels over 4 Tiers.

We feature the following classes:

Tier 1: Mage, Ranger, Cleric, Warrior, Druid, Acolyte, Thief and Witch.
Tier 2: Wizard, Strider, Priest, Gladiator, Sage, Lich, Rogue and Wiccan.
Tier 3: Archmage, Hunter, Bishop, Knight, Hierophant, Necromancer, Assassin
and Warlock.

With our brand NEW Tier 4 Classes:
Sorceror, Nomad, Tracker, Cardinal, Healer, Champion, Guardian, Warden, Ghoul,
Torturer, Outlaw, Enforcer, Spellbinder, Psychic and Deathknight.

Every single skill has been meticulously gone through and rebalanced. Every single
class and race has been looked at, and racial skills added, special stats modified, and
much much more done.

Aadarian Realms features:

• Completely Automated clan system.
• Run command to easily travel between areas.
• 2 Automated Quest Systems.
• Player Crafting.
• Artifact Items - Levelling items, which are able to be updated.
• Warzone Area - Player Killing Area giving specific rewards.
• Devote - Gain extra stats.
• Hero EQ - spread through-out the world.
• Storage - Keep your special objects safe.

Aadarian Realms has been running for almost 3 years now, and in those 3 years has
been in the top 20 muds on TMC.

If you want a MUD where player ideas are taken seriously, then Aadarian Realms is
the place for you. Give us 15 minutes of your time, and those 15 minutes could end
up being hours!

We look forward to seeing you.

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment. Optional login below.