Alter Aeon

Fantasy, Hack & Slash, Complete List

4.8/5 rating (23 votes)

Alter Aeon
A Diku-like multiclass MUD written entirely from scratch. The five primary classes of mage, thief, cleric, warrior, and necromancer form the basis for various skill sets, but skill sets are not always restricted to single classes.


Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment. Optional login below.